Australian and New Zealand Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abuse

Executive Committee

armon tamatea

President

Armon Tamatea (New Zealand)
tamatea@waikato.ac.nz

About Armon Tamatea

Katie Seidler

Treasurer

Katie Seidler (Australia)
kseidler@lscpsych.com.au

About Katie Seidler

Committee members

Dannielle Harris 2016

Danielle Harris (Australia)
danielle.a.harris@griffith.edu.au

About Danielle Harris

russell pratt

Russell Pratt (Australia)
russell.pratt@dhs.vic.gov.au

About Russell Pratt

dale tolliday

Dale Tolliday (Australia)
dale.tolliday@health.nsw.gov.au

About Dale Tolliday

william wainwright

William Wainwright (Australia)
psycon@live.com.au

About William Wainwright

Gwenda Willis

Gwenda Willis (New Zealand)
g.willis@auckland.ac.nz

About Gwenda Willis

brandon wilson

Brandon Wilson (New Zealand)
brandon@stop.org.nz

About Brandon Wilson

News

There is no news at the moment

Shopping cart

0 Items

Go to your cart